Shiva trilogy
Pallove Nautiyal
"Shiva Trilogy" is a book written by Amish tripathi. It is a series of three books "The immortals of meluha", "The secret of nagas" and "Oath of Vayuputras". In this Action, you can learn more about the shiv trilogy thru a series of questions in the quiz.
Read more
Ask your assistant
Talk to Shiva trilogy
Games & fun
Available devices
Android 6.0+ watches
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets
0 users