Know How... (MP3)
Get the know how to make technology work for you. Fr. Robert Ballecer shows you tech projects that you can do yourself and explains everything from tech basics to advanced techniques. Send your questions and suggestions to knowhow@twit.tv or leave a voicemail at 408-800-KNOW. New episodes every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC. Source: http://feeds.twit.tv/kh.xml
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to Know How... (MP3) podcast
Play the latest episode of Know How... (MP3) podcast
Do you manage this content?
Details
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Headphones
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets