This Week in Enterprise Tech (MP3)
This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Father Robert Ballecer, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC. Source: http://feeds.twit.tv/twiet.xml
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to This Week in Enterprise Tech (MP3) podcast
Do you manage this content?
Details
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Headphones
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets