The Kolbrin Bible []
The Kolbrin Bible is a 2-part, 11-book secular anthology. The first six books are called the "Egyptian texts" and were penned by Egyptian academicians following the Hebrew Exodus. The last five books are called the "Celtic texts" and were penned by Celtic priests following the death of Jesus.Historical accounts in The Kolbrin Bible offers numerous prescient descriptions of a large reddish object called "The Destroyer," which orbits our Sun. It also correlates to Nostradamus's "Bearded Star," Mother Shipton's "Fiery Dragon" and the "Red Comet" warning of the Mayan Calendar 2012 Prophecies.The Egyptians tell us it caused Noah’s Flood and the Ten Plauges of Exodus. They warn us it will return with catastrophic results in the near future, and many of the harbinger signs offered in the text have are now coming to pass. Please note, the 2012 Wisdom of The Elohim series has moved to Source:
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to The Kolbrin Bible [] podcast
Do you manage this content?
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets