Windows Weekly (MP3)
A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 19:00 UTC. Source: http://feeds.twit.tv/ww
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to Windows Weekly (MP3) podcast
Play the latest episode of Windows Weekly (MP3) podcast
Do you manage this content?
Details
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Headphones
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets