Tech News Today
Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Megan Morrone brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Megan and Jason give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our lives. Records every Thursday at 5:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Pacific / 22:30 UTC.
Read more
Ask your assistant
Play the news from Tech News Today
Listen to the news from Tech News Today
Details
News & magazines
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Headphones
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets