Triangulation (MP3)
Every week Leo Laporte talks to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Records live every Friday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC. Source: http://feeds.twit.tv/tri.xml
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to Triangulation (MP3) podcast
Play the latest episode of Triangulation (MP3) podcast
Do you manage this content?
Details
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Headphones
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets