The Man in the Rubber Mask
Welcome to the audiobook of 'The Man in the Rubber Mask.' The book was first published in 1994, it has now been updated, covering series 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - Back to Earth and Red Dwarf X. It tells the story of how we made the series, what went on behind the scenes and how 4 battered old space bums made an extraordinary come back after many years lost in deep space. Follow me on Twitter (!/BobbyLlew) Source:
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to The Man in the Rubber Mask podcast
Do you manage this content?
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets