Prophecykeepers: Native American Radio from Oklevueha Native American Church
Prophecykeepers Radio, on the air since 2004, airs every Sunday night at 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central and 8PM Eastern time. Call-in listeners receive a free Mayan Birth Reading! Co-hosts are traditionalist Cherokee Cheeya Sagonigei (Will Blueotter), Kalanu (Speaker of Chief's Council) of the Nacion Cherokee de Mexico (http://CherokeeDiscovery.com) and Mayan Calendar researcher/interpreter Mark Badger Borcherding. Subscribe to NEW program announcements at www.Prophecykeepers.info. Every Sunday is an Oklevueha Native American Church program (See http://WhiteRootsOfPeace.com). Look for "WillBlueotter" on Twitter and on Youtube. Website is at http://prophecykeepers.com.On Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/WillBlueotter. Mad Bear Anderson was the founder of the Indian Unity Movement... and its child, the American Indian Movement. He was a Lord or "Faithkeeper" of the 6 Nations (Iroquois) Confederacy. He said, "Someday someone will collect all the Native People’s prophecies,… Source: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/prophecykeepers/podcast
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to Prophecykeepers: Native American Radio from Oklevueha Native American Church podcast
Do you manage this content?
Details
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Headphones
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets