Social Geek Radio
Get in touch with your inner geek with Deb Evans, President Deb Evans Consulting and Jack Monson, Director of Digital Strategy, Qiigo. Listen in each week as they discuss the use of social technologies on today's Web in the franchise industry. Join them along with special guests as they talk about utilizing the various social technology platforms to connect with others. If you think you enjoy technology just as much as you do relationships, this show is for you. Listen weekly, Wednesday 5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET Source: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/socialgeekradio.rss
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to Social Geek Radio podcast
Play the latest episode of Social Geek Radio podcast
Do you manage this content?
Details
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Headphones
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets