Home Theater Geeks (MP3)
Scott Wilkinson, online editor of the AVS Forum, interviews the leaders and pioneers behind today's home theater technology. Each week Scott explores the technologies behind your screen. Records live every Thursday at 5:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Pacific / 21:00 UTC. Source: http://leoville.tv/podcasts/htg.xml
Read more
Ask your assistant
Listen to Home Theater Geeks (MP3) podcast
Play the latest episode of Home Theater Geeks (MP3) podcast
Do you manage this content?
Details
Music & audio
Available devices
Android 6.0+ TVs
Google Home
Android 5.0+ phones
iOS 10.0+ devices
Headphones
Smart Displays
Android 6.0+ tablets